International Exposure Program


  1. Dual Degree Program

Dual Degree Program enables students to attain degrees from both Universitas Gadjah Mada and Flinders University (Australia) or Murdoch University (Australia).

  1. International Student Exchange Program

International Student Exchange lasts for 1-2 semesters, during which students will have excellent opportunities to broaden their knowledge in one of the following partner universities:

  • Washington College (USA)
  • Sciences Po (France)
  • Malmo University (Sweden)
  • La Trobe University (Australia)
  • Victoria University (Australia)
  • Murdoch University (Australia)
  • The University of Queensland (Australia)
  • Melbourne University (Australia)
  • University of Glasgow (UK)
  • University College Dublin (Ireland)
  • City University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong)
  • Aoyama Gakuin University (Japan)
  • Nagoya University (Japan)
  • Ritsumeikan University (Japan)
  • De La Salle College of Saint Benilde (Philippines)