Starting from January 2016, in accordance with the new OTK (Organizational Organization) arrangement in UGM, the name of the Department was changed to the Department. Along with the change in name, the formation of the management board of the International Relations Department has been established for the period of 2021-2025 as follows:

Head of Department

Dr. Nur Rachmat Yuliantoro

Secretary of Department

Dr. Randy Wirasta Nandyatama

Head of Undegraduate Program

Dr. Diah Kusumaningrum

Secretary of Undergraduate Program

Treviliana Eka Putri, MIntSec

Head of Graduate Program

Dr. Muhammad Rum

Director of Institute of International Studies (IIS)

Dr. Luqman-nul Hakim